h1

ReCap.. Last Months Events.. Los Angeles Magazine..Brooklyn Street Art

February 2, 2011

WOW ..just got back home ..and the events where amazing.. from painting live at the LA Art Show and an installation at the RITZ to being on KTLA and FOX News to spending time with my little niece at Sea world and it was month of my birth on the 22nd.. i had a blast .. you can check out the festivities from the links below..much thanks to the LA Art Machine and the LA Art Show for having me out there doing my thing and introducing me to some amazing people..

BSA .. Brooklyn Street Art

LA MAG.. Los Angeles Magazine

KTLA..

FOX NEWS..

 

 

 

One comment

  1. Hey,
    Just found your blog!!
    So glad that I read it. I loved looking at your pictures too. Looks like you had a lot of fun!!
    Thanks,
    Chris



Leave a Reply

