h1

A Gift in 2011.. The Boogie Bird Give Away..

January 4, 2011

ORIGINAL MINIATURE BOOGIEBIRD GIVEAWAY… THE SMALLEST PAINTINGS Done in the WORLD with Spray Paint… this is for the first 10 people  who can post a picture of themselves standing in front of ANY of my pieces of art work whether it be a Painting or a Mural…in the world or a picture they have taken of my work..$100 value but Priceless.. GOOD LUCK.. Much thanks to the Fans that posted so far.. i will wrap this up on FRIDAY..

 

18 comments


  1. HEY! I don’t know if I am doing this right, but I have a picture, and I would LOVE to have one of your boogie birds!


  2. I want one … I hope i did this right.



  3. The Boogie Birds are great!!

    Here’s a photo of a painting done with Elicser in Toronto: http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3504/4016766309_af6056b89a_b.jpg


  4. i dont have a picture, but im gettin heart surgery and i would love to purchase a boogie bird picture so i can give it to my 6yr old daughter devynn. good luck to all the peeps, stay musically religeous sir art master chor!


  5. Yo man!



  6. Much love Chor.


    • If you`d happen to make a murales in Russia! I wold have a picture with it 100% ))


  7. Here are my pics of when you were in SD at Salazar’s:
    http://picasaweb.google.com/tanyaraz/StreetArt?feat=directlink


  8. Hi Chor,
    Your post reminded me that I had to update the Electric Windows photos on FB… thanks!

    Hope you are wonderful!
    much love
    k


  9. Hi Chor! I dont have any flicks with your art (as Im usually the one behind the camera), but you also said we could post a pic of your art that we took so here you go! I really hope I win a Boogie Bird! This one’s from the Light Gallery, I love showing up places and finding your work! It always puts a smile on my face. =)


  10. I’ve been a fan for years! I got to watch you re-vamp your work on Clarion back in Nov (Oct?) for a bit.

    http://oddwall.com/artists/chor.shtml


  11. Boogie Star…I wish!

    I still think you should come and work in Paris….(now that I’m living here)….so I can stand in front of one of your pieces and have it photographed!

    Save a birdy in the future for me. It’s an inspiration and would love to talk to you about a particular idea…

    S x


  12. Here’s my shot of you doing the Shuter St. mural in Toronto. Good times! http://danalacey.wordpress.com/photos/chor-b/


  13. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by eliza van gerbig, CHOR BOOGIE. CHOR BOOGIE said: ONLY 3 LEFT ..so post the photos on the fan page.. good luck.. http://fb.me/PJ6RcFio […]


  14. The Bird is MINE! 😉
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1090220800



Leave a Reply

