h1

MARTA PEREZ GOMEZ.. COMO SUENA

September 15, 2010

Recently I did an Interview with Marta for her blog .. She is an amazing person and blogger and her keen eye for art is impeccable ..the questions she asked are very interesting as well had to sit and think about these ones but it all came through .. feel free to catch the interview here at . MARTA .. and check out the art work on her blog its awesome .. heres a taste of the interview ..and much thanks star .. you are the greatest.. thanks for the love.

Interview:

M. – With regard to your biography, what experiences do you think have been definitive for who you are?

Chor – The definitive experiences to me ..where basically the learning lessons in my life.. from leading a life of crime and turmoil like drugs, thievery, to jails and just plain wrong doings .. to leading a life of spirituality with a little fun.. a basic balance of the sort. I’m not perfect but everyday i try to be a better person.. and along these trials and tribulations the ART was always there it was like a double life another thing i had to learn as well .. and through that journey i have learned allot in the past 20 years of dealing with spray paint coming from an artistic lifestyle since the age of 5.. but you know growing up as a kid you basically do not know what you want to be when you grow up ..but in my case i did.. and I’m living the dream and it gets better every day.So my experiences of life I’m grateful for simply because they shape my life whether it be good or bad.

M. – What is the role of art in your life?

ChorART IS MY LIFE.. I BELIEVE IN ART ..I LOVE ART.. I AM ART..ART IS I…

Leave a Reply

